現在 2 人が閲覧中
試験運用中です。(現在、パソコン表示のみに対応しています)
ウルティマオンライン イベントカレンダー - 詳細表示
Oceania - Monthly Royal Council
2018.12.28 更新
Monthly Royal Council Meeting

Join Lord Blackthorn and the Governors in the Royal Council Hall in Castle Blackthorn. This meeting will be followed by ‘Find the EM’, a contest to decide who gets to provide the first temporary deco suggestion for the town mint of their choice.
1 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, January 5, 2019
9 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, January 4, 2019
8 PM US Central Time, Friday, January 4, 2019

開催日時 (日本時間):
2019.01.05 11:00 ~ 12:00

この記事は、米国公式のイベントカレンダーを引用し、当サイト向けに整形しています。

引用元のページは こちら からご確認いただけます。

詳しい内容が掲載されていない場合は、UOEMブログを確認すると詳細が確認できる場合があります。

一覧へ戻る